MW Main Network Node Pre Application Starts

2 min readJun 9, 2021


Dear MW miners and fans:

At the end of April 2021, we issued the “Declaration measures for MW main network nodes”, and then started the relevant testing work. From June 16, 2021, MW main network officially entered the pre start period, and the pre application for main network nodes was started.

The first batch of pre application is 30000mw, which is limited to 800 declared quota of one main network node. The conversion will officially start on June 16, 2021, and the deadline is June 23, 2021. The application method is as follows:

Participated in the lock in user application in January 2021: mark the MW of the number of application nodes with the original lock in address; if two main network nodes are applied, mark 2MW with the original lock in address to the designated address;

Other users: according to 30000 MW / node into the designated address;

The designated public address will be announced on June 16, 2021.

The second batch of pre application is 45000mw, which can be exchanged for the declared quota of one main network node, with a limit of 1000. It will start on June 24, 2021, and the deadline is June 30. The method is the same as the first batch of pre application.

All MW assigned to the designated address will be destroyed and the whole network will be open to the public.

MW recent operation notice:

We will soon introduce strategic support from members of China’s “nuclear high-tech” major expert group, strive to enable China’s real economy with the next work of mirror network, and use distributed storage and idle storage resources for people’s livelihood, medical care, public welfare and other fields., a permanent storage tool based on LBS geographic location, cooperates with China’s well-known vending machine brands. It will put a file upload two-dimensional code (PS in box) on the vending machine in the pilot, and provide free permanent storage service in the early stage.

Thank you for your support!

Mirror World Foundation (Singapore)